### **SUBSIDIARY LEGISLATION**

to the Gazette of the United Republic of Tanzania No.30 Vol. 101 dated 24<sup>th</sup> July, 2020 Printed by the Government Printer, Dodoma by Order of Government

GOVERNMENT NOTICE No. 579 published on 24/7/2020

#### THE TANZANIA COURT OF APPEAL RULES,

(GN No. 368 of 2009)

## **ORDER**

(Made under rule 6(2))

THE TANZANIA COURT OF APPEAL RULES (SUBREGISTRIES)(ESTABLISHMENT) ORDER, 2020

Citation

**1.** This Order may be cited as the Tanzania Court of Appeal Rules (Sub-Registries)(Establishment) Order, 2020.

Establishment of Sub-registries

**2.** There is hereby established a sub-registry of the Tanzania Court of Appeal in each of the places specified in the Schedule to this Order.

### **SCHEDULE**

(Made under paragraph 2)

- 1. Arusha
- 2. Bukoba
- 3. Dodoma
- 4. Iringa
- 5. Kigoma
- 6. Mbeya
- 7. Moshi
- 8. Musoma
- 9. Mtwara
- 10. Mwanza
- 11. Shinyanga

# Tanzania Court Of Appeal Rules (Sub-Registries) (Establishment)

- 12. Songea
- 13. Sumbawanga
- 14. Tabora
- 15. Tanga

Dar es Salaam 20<sup>th</sup> July, 2020

IBRAHIM HAMIS JUMA

Chief Justice